Cyberpunk RPG Music

by Sonor Village

$9.99Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist

17 Cyberpunk tracks in different music styles (electronic, pop, rock, electro-swing, ambient...) to use as introduction or main theme or to listen to as background in all the scenes of your game session. The tracks cover different possible Cyberpunk atmospheres (fighting, exploration, city life etc..) and will give the game session even more emotional impact, making the experience even more fun.

Format All files are in: MP3 - Stereo  44.1 Khz, 16bit, 320 Kbps

Authors Sonor Village : A. Affrunti, D. Siscaro, G. Di Girolamo

For professional audio services, custom music, sound design, sound engineering or any other game audio services, please send a mail to: [email protected]

Tags: sound effects, sounds, music, soundtracks, cyberpunk, cyber, sound pack, game sound, elettro-swing, pop, rock, electronic music, song, background music, ambient music, music loops, loop, synthesizer, strange places, city, megalopolis, exploration, combat

Included Assets (17)

10 Chrysalids03:4310 - Chrysalids
11 Crawl In Silence03:4411 - Crawl in silence
12 Omega02:3612 - Omega
13 Silent Sorrow02:5713 - Silent Sorrow
14 The Beast Within01:4114 - The beast within
15 Hymn Of A Revolution03:0015 - Hymn of a revolution
16 After The Apocalypse02:0316 - After the apocalypse
17 Quiescence03:0217 - Quiescence
1 X On The Wall03:581- X on the wall
2 Wille Zur Macht01:532- Wille zur Macht
3 運命的 Unmeiteki02:123- 運命的 - Unmeiteki
4 To The Limit02:414 - To the limit
5 Zweisamkeit02:045 - Zweisamkeit
6 Choix02:486 - Choix
7 Commander02:217 - Commander
8 Reload02:198 - Reload
9 Awaken03:049 - Awaken